Your Councillors

Your elected Otago Regional Councillors represent the region's four constituencies - Dunedin, Moeraki, Dunstan and Molyneux.


Councillor group photo

Back row left to right: Cr Andrew Noone, Cr Alan Somerville, Cr Bryan Scott, Cr Elliot Weir, Cr Tim Mepham, Cr Michael Laws.
Front row left to right: Cr Alexa Forbes, Cr Kevin Malcolm, Chair Gretchen Robertson, Deputy Chair Lloyd McCall, Cr Kate Wilson. Cr Gary Kelliher was unavailable.



Gretchen Robertson

Chair, Cr Gretchen Robertson

Deputy Chairperson

Lloyd McCall

Cr Lloyd McCall


Dunedin constituency

There are six councillors who represent the Dunedin constituency. Dunedin is comprised of central Dunedin and the Waikouaiti Coast, West Harbour, Otago Peninsula and Saddle Hill community board areas located within the Dunedin City territorial area.


Your Dunedin councillors are:



Molyneux constituency

There are two councillors who represent the Molyneux constituency. Molyneux is comprised of the Clutha District territorial area and the Mosgiel-Taieri and Strath-Taieri community board areas located within the Dunedin City territorial area.


Your Molyneux councillors are:


Dunstan constituency

There are three councillors who represent the Dunstan constituency. Dunstan is comprised of the Central Otago District and Queenstown Lakes District territorial areas.


Your Dunstan councillors are:


Moeraki constituency

There is one councillor who represents the Moeraki constituency. Moeraki is comprised of the Otago portion of Waitaki District territorial area, being part of the Ahuriri and Corriedale wards, and the entirety of the Oamaru and Waihemo wards.


Your Moeraki councillor is:


Back to top
Online Maps & Data: